5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews
5 stars
- March 21, 2014

Excellent Stay!

Stayed in Ohia B&B for our honeymoon for 4 nights in March 2014. The place was fabulous! Nice and comfortable room with amenities provided conveniently by Cindy & Rick. Fantastic breakfast prepared daily. Enjoyed the morning birds chirping everyday.

- 1 month and 2 hours ago
5 stars
- January 25, 2014

Amazing experience at Ohia House!

Our time at Ohia House was excellent- the breakfasts were amazing and delicious, the room was comfortable and spacious, the location was beautiful, and the company was fantastic!!!

- 2 months and 26 days ago
5 stars
- January 22, 2014

Lovely stopover in southeast end of Big Island

Convenient to volcanoes, restaurants and touring this end of island. Relaxing stay in quiet, private house. It felt separate from main living quarters. We loved the huge porch where we were served a generous, scrumptious breakfast. Thanks!

- 2 months and 29 days ago
5 stars
- January 20, 2014

Deposit return

We unfortunately never got to stay as we had to cancel due to emergency surgery. We were reimbursed for the total amount of our deposit even though we cancelled very close to our arrival. It was so kind of them. If we ever do get to the island of Hawaii we will definitely stay.

- 3 months and 12 hours ago
5 stars
- January 1, 2014

Christmas 2013 at Ohia House Bed and Breakfast

We have traveled to the islands several times but have never stayed at a B & B. We have stayed at B & B's on the mainland before and decided to give it a try on Hawaii this time. Our experience was so delightful at the Ohis House that we will pick B & B's for future trips. The Ohia House will be our first choice for the Big Island. Our fabulous breakfast was ready every morning at 8 AM to fuel us for our daily activities. The accommodations were excellent and the hospitality top notch. Cindy was

- 3 months and 19 days ago
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Page: 11 22 33

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just +1 us on Google!